Jo Nesbø

Jo Nesbø (born 29 March 1960) is a Norwegian writer, musician, former economist and reporter. As of March 2014 more than 3 million copies of his novels have been sold in Norway, and his work has been translated into over 40 languages.
Filters

Products & Prices

233 results for Jo Nesbø

Filters
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe. by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald...
The Devil's Star: A Harry Hole thriller (Oslo Sequence 3) by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
The Devil's Star: A Harry Hole thriller (Oslo Sequence 3)
The Redeemer by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
One freezing night in Oslo, Christmas shoppers gather to listen to a Salvation Army street concert. An explosion cuts through the music, and a man in uniform falls to the ground, shot in the...
Cockroaches (Harry Hole Novels) by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
Cockroaches (Harry Hole Novels)
The Redbreast by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
In 1944, Daniel, a soldier legendary among the Norwegians fighting the advance of Bolshevism on the Russian front, is killed. Two years later, a wounded soldier wakes in a Vienna hospital. He...
Cockroaches: An Early Harry Hole Case by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
Detective Harry Hole arrives in a steaming hot Bangkok. But it's work not pleasure. The Norwegian ambassador has been found dead in a seedy motel room, and no witnesses have come forward....
The Redeemer: A Harry Hole thriller (Oslo Sequence 4) by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
The Redeemer: A Harry Hole thriller (Oslo Sequence 4)
Dr Proctor by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
Dr Proctor
The Leopard by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
In the depths of winter, a killer stalks the city streets. His victims are two young women, both found with twenty-four inexplicable puncture wounds, both drowned in their own blood. The crime...
Blood on Snow (Vintage Crime/Black Lizard) by Jo Nesbo, Neil Smith
awesomebooks.com
Blood on Snow (Vintage Crime/Black Lizard)
Bubble in the Bathtub (Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder) by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
Bubble in the Bathtub (Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder)
The Devil's Star (Harry Hole) by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
The Devil's Star (Harry Hole)
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The Great Gold Robbery by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
When a Russian billionaire robs the Norwegian Gold Reserve and melts the last remaining gold bar into the Premier Soccer League trophy, it's up to Doctor Proctor, Nilly and Lisa to get the...
The Son (Vintage Crime/Black Lizard) by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
The Son (Vintage Crime/Black Lizard)
The Redbreast: A Harry Hole Novel by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
The Redbreast: A Harry Hole Novel
The Son by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
OVER 30 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDE. SONNY'S ON THE RUN. Sonny is a model prisoner. He listens to the confessions of other inmates, and absolves them of their sins. HE'S BEEN LIED TO...
The Devil's Star by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star - a...
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder by Jo Nesbo
awesomebooks.com
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder
The Redbreast by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
Not all angels are heaven sent. I am one such angel, and I have come to pass judgement on the living, and the dead...A report of a rare and unusual gun - a type favoured by assassins - being...
The Devil's Star by Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett
awesomebooks.com
It's a sweltering summer in Oslo when a young woman is found murdered in her flat. One finger has been cut off, and beneath her eyelid is a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five pointed...
Data Loading...