Joanne Harris

Joanne Michèle Sylvie Harris (born 3 July 1964) is an English author, best known for her award-winning novel Chocolat which was later turned into a successful film.
Filters

Products & Prices

219 results for Joanne Harris

Filters
Chocolat (Tie-In) by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Just a few days before Lent, a flamboyant woman and her daughter open a chocolate shop in a small French town and create a stir with their seemingly magical sweet-treat remedies for life's...
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String
Black Female Sexualities by Melissa V. Harris-Perry, Trimiko Melancon, Joanne M. Braxton
awesomebooks.com
Western culture has long regarded black female sexuality with a strange mix of fascination and condemnation, associating it with everything from desirability, hypersexuality, and liberation to...
Gentlemen and Players (P.S.) by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Gentlemen and Players (P.S.)
Holy Fools by Joanne Harris, Emilia Fox
awesomebooks.com
Forced by circumstance to seek refuge with Fleur, her young daughter, in the remote abbey of Saint Marie-de-la-Mer, Juliette reinvents herself as Soeur Auguste under the tutelage of the kindly...
Runemarks by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Seven o'clock on a Monday morning, five hundred years after the End of the World, and goblins had been at the cellar again. Maddy Smith has always been an outsider. In a world ruled by the...
Blackberry Wine by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Jay Mackintosh is trapped by memory in the old familiar landscape of his childhood, to which he longs to return. A bottle of home-brewed wine left to him by a long-vanished friend seems to...
Different Class by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris. Paula Hawkins and...
Bridge of Caring: The Importance of Investing in the Lives of Other People by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Bridge of Caring: The Importance of Investing in the Lives of Other People
The Evil Seed by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Something inside me remembers and will not forget...When Alice Farrell is drawn to Grantchester churchyard and reads the strange inscription on Rosemary Virginia Ashley's gravestone, she...
HOLY FOOLS - EXPORT EDITION by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
HOLY FOOLS - EXPORT EDITION
Five Quarters of the Orange by Joanne Harris
awesomebooks.com
Five Quarters of the Orange
Data Loading...