Margaret Peterson Haddix

Margaret Peterson Haddix (born April 9, 1964) is an American writer known best for the two children's series, Shadow Children (1998–2006) and The Missing (2008-2015). She also wrote the tenth volume in The 39 Clues, published by Scholastic.

Products & Prices

176 results for Margaret Peterson Haddix

Palace of Mirrors by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Palace of Mirrors
Turnabout (Definitions S.) by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Melly and Anny Beth are fifteen - and can no longer drive a car. Soon they won't be able to walk...or feed themselves. They had both lived full lives - Melly was one hundred years old, and...
Among the Imposters (Shadow Children) by Margaret Peterson Haddix
In a world where transgressors of the Population Law are cruelly and unhesitatingly dealt with, Luke, a third child has spent all of his life in hiding. Enrolling in Hendricks School for Boys...
Among the Betrayed (Shadow Children) by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Among the Betrayed (Shadow Children)
Running Out of Time: Two Worlds, One Answer, No Time! (Definitions) by Margaret Peterson Haddix
The village children are dying and Jessie's mother is desperate for medicine to save them. But it is 1840 and no such remedy yet exists. Except that it is 1996, and all this time...
Data Loading...